Like Christmas!

Standard

Today was like Christmas!

I received my first Stitch Fix box today. What fun it was to open the box and explore the contents! Every one of the five items was divine!

A pair of boyfriend jeans, cuffed to make capris, was the first out of the box. I HATE shopping for jeans, yet these fit perfectly! Two lovely tops were matched to the jeans, each very unique. I loved the maxi skirt with a springy pattern that would look terrific with sandals.

The last item in the box was my favorite. Blue with pink flowers and green leaves, a pair of wedge sandals with ankle straps made me squeal with delight!!

I can’t WAIT for my next Fix!!

6 responses »

  1. I have heard of these, but have never been brave enough to subscribe yet. 🙂 Are you going to keep all the contents????? I’m dying to know! It’s also promising that they sent jeans that fit! I hate buying jeans, too!

  2. It sounds like a perfect fit for you! I love the way you described pulling each item out of the box and your reactions to the sandals.

Leave a Reply

